logo-home-EN

 

logo-home-EN

logo-home-EN

logo-home-EN

title-caroline-garcia_11


TORONTO

Day(s)

:

Hour(s)

:

Minute(s)

:

Second(s)

ROGERS CUP
August, 7 – 13


CINCINNATI

Day(s)

:

Hour(s)

:

Minute(s)

:

Second(s)

CINCINNATI OPEN
August, 14 – 20

title-caroline-garcia_16

 

Cagnes-sur-Mer 2013

“For my first participation to an ITF 100.000$ tournament, I beat my first Top 100. This city and this tournament has always been something special for me. Some of my family is living here and I came here very often when I was young. Win my first major senior tournament in France, and with my family around, is something I will never forget … and something I am very proud of !”

Bogota 2014

“On Saturday, I win my first doubles titles on the WTA tour. The next day, I play my first WTA final against Jelena Jankovic, ranked N°11 and former N°1, and I win 6/3 6/4. First WTA title and I enter into the World Top 50 !”

Fed Cup USA/France

“I am selected to play a Fed Cup single for the first time, and after good results in Bogota, I beat Sloane Stephens (Top 20) during the opening match. On Sunday, while France is led 1/2, I equalize to 2/2 thanks to my victory against Madison Keys … and after only 30 minutes of recovery, I also play the double ! We win and the French Team is back in the World Group I ! During this week-end, I win my 3 matchs : this is the beginning of #FlyWithCaro !”

Engie Open de Limoges 2015

 “Last tournament of my 2015 season, in France. A difficult week, but my motivation to win was so stronger. During Friday night, France is enduring a terrible national tragedy. I was in low spirits and had a lump in my throat, but I managed to win my second WTA title. Even today, I’m feeling emotional and the tears are still flowing.”

title-caroline-garcia_20


Nike2



Tournament and International Relations: sam@topnotchmanagement.com



Sponsoring, Marketing and Image Rights:
pascal-biojout@sportplusconseil.com



Communication and Press Relations:
sammy-dancyger@sportplusconseil.com

logo-home

CINCINNATI/NEW YORK

Jour(s)

:

Heure(s)

:

Minute(s)

:

Seconde(s)

WESTERN & SOUTHERN OPEN

Du 22 au 29 août

 

NEW YORK

Jour(s)

:

Heure(s)

:

Minute(s)

:

Seconde(s)

US OPEN

Du 31 août au 13 septembre

 

Cagnes-sur-Mer 2013

« Pour ma première participation à un tournoi ITF 100.000$, je bats ma première Top 100. Cette ville et ce tournoi a toujours représenté quelque chose de spécial pour moi. Une partie de ma famille y habite et j’y suis venue très souvent quand j’étais jeune. Gagner mon premier grand tournoi senior en France, et devant ma famille, restera un souvenir inoubliable … et une très grande fierté ! »

Bogota 2014

« Le samedi, je remporte mon premier titre en double sur le circuit WTA. Le lendemain, je joue ma première finale WTA contre Jelena Jankovic, 11e mondiale et ancienne n°1, et je m’impose 6/3 6/4. Premier titre WTA en simple et je rentre dans le Top 50 mondial ! »

Fed Cup USA/France

« Pour la première fois, je suis sélectionnée en simple en Fed Cup et sur ma lancée de Bogota, je bats Sloane Stephens (Top 20) en ouverture. Le dimanche, alors que la France est menée 1/2, j’égalise à 2 partout en battant Madison Keys … 30 minutes de récupération et j’enchaine avec le double ! Nous gagnons et la France remonte dans le groupe I mondial ! J’ai remporté mes 3 matchs pour mon baptême du feu : c’est le début de #FlyWithCaro ! »

Engie Open de Limoges 2015

 « Dernier tournoi de ma saison 2015, en France. Semaine laborieuse, mais ma motivation d’aller au bout était plus forte que tout. Dans la nuit du vendredi au samedi, la France subissait un drame national terrible. C’est le coeur lourd et le moral dans les chaussettes que je parvenais à m’imposer pour remporter mon 2e titre WTA. Aujourd’hui encore, les émotions remontent et les larmes coulent toujours. »

Fed Cup 2019

 

« Remporter la Fed Cup a toujours été un objectif depuis toute petite, gagner un titre en équipe c’est une émotion très particulière qu’on peut partager ensemble, avec les coéquipières, le capitaine, le staff. Faire cela pour son pays et voir le soutien du public Français à l’autre bout du monde, c’est vraiment une immense fierté. » © Corinne Dubreuil / FFT

CAROLINE-GARCIA_partenaires